Skip to main content

School Site Council

Monte Vista School Site Council Meetings

3:30pm - 5 p.m. in the Workday Student Center Room 118

August 12th

September 9th

October 14th

November 18th

December 9th

January 13th

February 10th

March 10th

April 14th

May 12th



Please click on the links below to access Site Council materials:

SIP Grant Application

SIP Grant Evaluation

Site Council Agendas

Site Council Minutes

Site Council Membership 2021- 2022


Jill Seidenverg - Site Council Chair


Dr. Kevin Ahern - Principal

Liz Pagano - Assistant Principal

Sheila Jemo  - Assistant Principal

Angie Corritone - Assistant Principal


Cara Mattia-Varon - 2nd year - Math Teacher

Rodger Johnson - 2nd year - CTE/Science Teacher

Stacy Brix - 1st Year - Health Teacher

Nicole Correa - 1st year - Special Education Teacher

Anastasia Chrzanowski - 1st year - Social Science Teacher


Christy Brown - 2nd year - Certificated, Non-Teacher


Kristine Sexton - Parliamentarian


Rafael Cruz - 2nd year - Parent/Guardian

Jennifer DeLuca - 2nd Year - Parent/Guardian

Milli Jones - 1st Year - Parent/Guardian


Dev Alhuwalia - 1st year - Senior Student

Taylor Ford - 2nd year - Junior Student

Ethan Chen - 1st year - Sophomore Student

Michale Cahn - 1st year - At-Large Student

Gavin Ginn - 1st year - At-Large Student


Empty Positions: English Representative, PE Representative, VAPA Representative, World Languages Representative, Classified Staff Representative, Parent/Guardian


Voting - all members get one vote each except the Chair, Principal, and Parliamentarian.

Elections for all currently empty and second year positions will be held in early 2022.  Announcements will be put in the bulletin and on the school website.