Skip to main content
  • Associated Student Body

Associated Student Body Locker


2018 - 2019 Student Government 

ASB PRESIDENT                   Katie Pellegrini  

ASB VICE PRESIDENT         Mason Clark  

ASB SECRETARY                 Maggie Schmidt

ASB TREASURER                 Meghan Lohr
ASB RALLY CHAIR                Matt Kim


SENIOR CLASS PRES          Sammy Chang

SENIOR CLASS VP               Lindsey Dwyer

SENIOR CLASS SECTY    Jacqueline Badal

SENIOR CLASS TREAS        Luke Bennett


JUNIOR CLASS PRES          Brooke Hale

JUNIOR CLASS VP            Zoe Damaschino

JUNIOR CLASS SECTY        Nicole Vawter

JUNIOR CLASS TREAS        Hannah Galdes


SOPH CLASS PRES              Leigha Miller

SOPH CLASS VP                   Ava Fard

SOPH CLASS SECTY     Jackie Cunningham

SOPH CLASS TREAS           Olivia Stark

Monte Vista ASB Activity Seals  2018 - 2019 


Cost: $60

Please support MVHS Leadership and Student Body by purchasing the ASB Activity Seal!

Associated Student Body Activity Seal provides a student with discounts at Student Activities held at Monte Vista High School as well as discounts from various local merchants – we have so many we have to use two pages – check them out! All money collected from Activity Seal sales will directly benefit the MVHS Leadership class and other participating MVHS student body clubs and programs.


Activity Seal Includes:

The Stampede (school newspaper) will receive support

FREE Spirit T-Shirt

Back to School Dance 


Enjoy discounts at the following events:

MVHS Homecoming Dance

MVHS Athletic Games for Football and Basketball

Drama Productions

Mr. Mustang

Spirit Apparel


**Please see the complete list of participating merchants below.  The list can also be printed from the locker to the left for your convenience.  Print it and put it in your car for easy reference!  Support our activity seal boosters.  




Cost: $155


Save $10 by purchasing the Yearbook and Activity Seal Combo for $155!


**If purchased individually for 2018 – 2019: Yearbook $105 + Activity Seal $60 = Total Cost $165



Seniors Only!!!  Cost: $250

Purchase the Senior Gold Card at registration and enjoy these discounts. Senior Gold Card includes the following ASB and Senior activities. No refunds on individual items.


                                                  Gold Card Price                    Regular Price                         Savings

Waterworld (Fall)                               $65                                          $75                                   $10

Senior Breakfast                                 $10                                          $15                                   $5

Panoramic Photo                                $10                                          $15                                   $5

Senior BBQ (Spring)                          $10                                          $20                                   $10

Yearbook                                          $100                                        $105                                   $5

Activity Seal                                       $55                                          $60                                   $5

TOTAL COST                                    $250                                        $290                                   $40