Skip to main content

Directory- Contact Us

Monte Vista High School 
3131 Stone Valley Road
Danville, CA 94526

Main Office:  925-552-5530 
Press 3 for Student Answered Line  

Department chairs

MATH

Danielle Alm

 

 

ENGLISH

Brendan Nelson 

 

Gavin Long 

PE

Natalie Miloslavich

and Chris Lum 

COUNSELING

Rebecca Wiest 

SCIENCE

Bryan Jensen 

SOCIAL STUDIES

James Bowling

 

 

VAPA

Chris Connor

 

 

CE/ROP

Carol Dashiell

 

 

SPED

Jennifer Hamilton and

 

Ryan Kral  

WORLD LANGUAGE    

Alison Sass 

Certificated Staff

Aberle

Aberle, Amy 
CE Teacher 
aaberle@srvusd.net 

Abramson

 

Abramson, Peter
Math Teacher 
pabramson@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Gita Agarwal
 

Agarwal, Gita 
Computer Science 
gagarwal@srvusd.net 

 

Ahern
 

Ahern, Kevin 
Principal 
kahern@srvusd.net

Allen
 

Allen, Alexander
Math Teacher
aallen2@srvusd.net 

Alm
 

Alm, Danielle
Math Teacher
dalm@srvusd.net

Andrews
 

Andrews, James
ASL Teacher 
jandrews@srvusd.net

Anwar, Bhupinder
Computer Science 
banwar1@srvusd.net

 

Baskerville, Leah
Science
lbaskerville@srvusd.net 

 


logo

Bergman, Craig
Physical Education 
cbergman@srvusd.net

 

Bowling, James
Social Science Teacher 
jbowling@srvusd.net

 

 

Brix

Brix, Stacy
Health   
sbrix@srvusd.net   

Brooks

brown

Bruss

 

Brooks, Stephen 
English 
sbrooks@srvusd.net 

 

 

Brown,Christy 
Counselor 
cbrown3@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Bruss, Meghan 
Science 
mbruss@srvusd.net

Burgoyne
Byers

Burgoyne, Glenys 
Resource
gburgoyne@srvusd.net

 

 

Byers, Christina
Counselor  
cbyers@srvusd.net

Callerame

 

Callerame, Keith 
Science
kcallerame@srvusd.net

 

Carlson
 

Carlson, Beth 
English
bcarlson@srvusd.net

Carson
 

Carson, Lori
Spanish
LCarson@srvusd.net


 

Chemaly, Nancy
Science
nchemaly@srvusd.net

Chrzanowski

Chrzanowski, Anastasia 
Social Science Teacher 
achrzanowski@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Cloyd, Ed 
Instrumental Music  
ecloyd@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Cohn
 

Cohn, Sara 
CE Teacher 
scohn@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Chris Connor Connor, Chris
Drama
cconnor@srvusd.net 

 

 


 

Cosca

 

Correa, Nicole
SDC Mild

ncorrea@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

Cosca, David 
English
dcosca@srvusd.net

 

Cosca, Paul     
Social Science Teacher
pcosca@srvusd.net

Costello

Costello, Cheryl
Science 
ccostello@srvusd.net


 

 

Crawford, Paige
English
pcrawford@srvusd.net

 

 

Cummins
 

Cummins, Shelley
Social Science Teacher
scummins@srvusd.net 

Dashiell
 

Dashiell, Carol
Preschool Director 
Psychology of Children
cdashiell@srvusd.net 

DeLaney
 

DeLaney, Brooke
SDC Mild 
bdelaney@srvusd.net

Dolim
 

Dolim, Emily
English 
edolim@srvusd.net

 

 

Dowling, Pat
English 
pdowling@srvusd.net

 


Drummond

Duddy Pic

Drummond, Jennie 
Art Teacher 
jdrummond@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Duddy, Maureen 
Math 

Estevez
 

Estevez, Soraya
Spanish
sestevez@srvusd.net

Fellers, Linda 
Spanish

lfellers@srvusd.net

logo

Fernandez, Lynn
Spanish 
lfernandez@srvusd.net

Franco
 

Franco, Danielle
Spanish 
dfranco@srvusd.net

Frumenti

Garrahan

Frumenti, Alicia
Resource 

afrumenti@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Garrahan, Julie 
Library Media Teacher 
jgarrahan@srvusd.net 

logo

Geernaert, Chad
Social Science Teacher 
cgeernaert@srvusd.net

 

Scott Getty
 

Getty, Scott
Science 
sgetty@srvusd.net

Gilcrist
logo

 

Gilcrist, Tracy
Science
tgilcrist@srvusd.net 

 

 

Gilles, Kimberley
English 
kgilles@srvusd.net

Gilmour
Giovanola

Gilmour, Jessica 
Support Counselor
jgilmour@srvusd.net

 

 

Giovanola, Heather
English 
hgiovanola1@srvusd.net

Greenless

Greenless, Tommy 
Leadership & Health
tgreenless@srvusd.net

Griffin

Griffin, Nikki 
Science 
ngriffin@srvusd.net

Hall

Hall, Jennifer
Math Teacher
jhall@srvusd.net

Hamilton

Hamilton, Jen
Resource, Dept Chair

jhamilton@srvusd.net

Hammond

Hammond-Utter, Christa 
Psychologist
 chammondutter@srvusd.net

Henehan

Henehan, Gina
Social Science Teacher
ghenehan@srvusd.net

Henry

Henry III, Floyd 
Social Science Teacher 
fhenry@srvusd.net

Henry

 

Henry, Madison
Resource 
mhenry1@srvusd.net

Huff

Huff, Stephanie
School Psychologist 
shuff@srvusd.net

Solomon Ireland

Isbell

Jarrett

Ireland, Solomon
English 


sireland@srvusd.net

 

 

Isbell, Sandra
Spanish 


sisbell@srvusd.net

 

 

Jarrett, Dana 
Psychologist 
djarrett@srvusd.net

Jemo

Jemo, Sheila
Assistant Principal,  H - O 
sjemo@srvusd.net

 

Jensen

Jensen, Bryan
Science 

jensen@srvusd.net

 
Johnson

Johnson, Rachael
English 

rjohnson@srvusd.net

 
Johnson

Johnson, Rodger
Science 
 rcjohnson@srvusd.net

 

Jones

Jones, Nick
Social Science Teacher 
njones@srvusd.net

Kahn

Kahn, Kenny
Assistant Principal P-Z
kkahn@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

Kerr

Kerr, Aimee  
Math Teacher 
akerr@srvusd.net

Kindley

Kindley, Jeff
Math Teacher 
jkindley@srvusd.net

Kral

Kral, Ryan   
Resource, Dept Chair 
kral@srvusd.net

 

Lamp

Lamp,  Marilena
Math Teacher 
mlamp@srvusd.net

 

logo

Laurence, Jessica 
English 
jlaurence@srvusd.net

Magali Le Bouder

Le Bouder, Magali 
French 
mlebouder@srvusd.net

Leadingham

Lee

flags

 

Leadingham, Carrie
English 
cleadingham@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Lee, Gabriel 
Math 

 

Lostoco, Lauren
Art
llostoco@srvusd.net 

Gavin Long

 

Long, Gavin 
English
glong1@srvusd.net

Lum

Matley

 

Mattinson

Lum, Christopher
Physical Education 
clum@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Matley, David
Speech & Debate
dmatley@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Mattinson, Jennifer
Health 
jmattinson@srvusd.net

 

McElhattan


McElhattan, Annie
Art 
amcelhattan@srvusd.net

 

Mello

 

Mendoza

Mello, Julie
Sports Medicine
jmello@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

Mendoza, Ben
Math
bmendoza@srvusd.net

Mieras

 

Mieras,  Ani 
Science 
amieras@srvusd.net

 

Miloslavich

 

Miloslavich, Natalie
Physical Education 
nmiloslavich@srvusd.net

 

Mincy

 

Mincy, Janelle
Counselor Coi - G
 jmincy@srvusd.net

 

Neisinger

 

Nelson

 

Neisinger, Rosalind
Chorus 
rneisinger@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Brendan Nelson
English 
bnelson@srvusd.net

 

Nevis

Nevis, Julie
Science
jnevis@srvusd.net

 

Nishimoto

Nishimoto, Noriko
World Language 

nnishimoto@srvusd.net

 

Olson

Olson, Katherine
English 
kolson@srvusd.net

 

 

 

PangPaulson

 

Pang, Wilson 
Math 

wpang@srvusd.net 

 

 

Paulson, Kristine
Science 
kpaulson@srvusd.net

 

 
 

 

 

Perine

Perine, Christine
SLP 
cperine@srvusd.net 

 

Perruso

Perruso, Alison
Social Science Teacher 
aperruso@srvusd.net

 

Philapil

Philapil, Keith 
Math Teacher 
kphilapil@srvusd.net

 

Andy Popper

Popper, Andy
Athletic Director 
apopper@srvusd.net

 

Bill Powers

Powers, Bill 
Social Science Teacher 
bpowers@srvusd.net

 

 

 

logo

 

Rogers, Brook
Physical Education
brogers@srvusd

 

 

Rossi

Rossi, James
Social Science Teacher
jrossi@srvusd.net 

 

Saca

Saca, Kathy 
Resource 
ksaca@srvusd.net

 

Sass

Sass, Allison
French 
asass@srvusd.net

 

Seidenverg

Seidenverg, Jill 
Social Science Teacher 
jseidenverg@srvusd.net

 

Sevin

Sevin,  Cynthia 
Science 
csevin@srvusd.net

 

sexton

Sexton, Kristine
Social Science Teacher 
ksexton@srvusd.net

 

Shotwell

 

Siggard

Shotwell, Allen
Science 
ashotwell@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Siggard, Alison 
English
asiggard@srvusd.net

Slipka

Slipka, Heather
English 
hslipka@srvusd.net

Solomon

Solomon, Dave
Counselor   Oi - Sl 
dsolomon@srvusd.net

Tim Soucy

 

 

Soucy, Tim
Art 
tsoucy1@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Spilker

Spilker, Yvonne
Math Teacher 
yspilker@srvusd.net

Stewart

Stewart, Dow
Math Teacher 
dstewart@srvusd.net

logo

 

Tegeler

Taylor, Brady
Science 
btaylor@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Tegeler, Kristin
Counselor A - Coh 
ktegeler@srvusd.net

 

Tria

Tria, Cynthia   
Spanish 
ctria@srvusd.net

Trisko

Trisko, Melissa 
Social Science Teacher 
mtrisko@srvusd.net

 

Tuggle

Tuggle, Oliver
Science 
otuggle@srvusd.net

 

Varon

Varon, Dr. Cara Mattia
Math Teacher 
cmattia-varon@srvusd.net

 

 

Wiest

Wiest, Rebecca 
Counselor  Sm - Z 
rwiest@srvusd.net

Zhebel

Zhebel, Kristina 
English 
kzhebel@srvusd.net

Main Office:  925-552-5530 
Select the office...

1  Attendance Office                        
2  Counseling Office                         
3  Student Answers Phone Line              
4  Registrar Office               552-2816
5  College Career Center    552-2889
6  Administration                552-2814
7  Athletic Director              552-2807
8  Athletic Liaison                552-2881
9 Bookkeeping Office         552-2880

 

Your administration team
Principal Kevin Ahern
Assistant Principal A-G Liz Pagano
Assistant Principal H-O Sheila Jemo
Assistant Principal P-Z Kenny Kahn
Office Manager Jodi McFarland

 

Your counseling team: 
Kristin Tegeler A-Coh
Janelle Mincy  Coi-G
Christina Byers H-Lep
Christy Brown Leq-Oh
Dave Solomon Oi-Sl
Rebecca Wiest Sm-Z
Jessica Gilmour Support Counselor

 

Your new student Orientation team:
Tommy Greenless, Leadership Teacher
Chris Connor, Frosh Leadership and Drama Teacher
Stacy Brix, Health Teacher

Classified Staff

Alcorn

 

Bertoni

Alcorn, Melissa 
Counseling Tech 

malcorn@srvusd.net 

 

 

 

Bertoni, Deborah 
Paraprofessional

dbertoni@srvusd.net 

Deysi Benito

Benito, Deysi Guerridos 
Paraprofessional

 dguerridos@srvusd.net

 

 

Bordenave

Bordenave, Mary 
Paraprofessional

mbordenave@srvusd.net

Bruckner

 

Claytor Johnson

Bruckner, Eva 
Attendance Secretary 
Attendance Secty A-G

ebruckner@srvusd.net 

 

 

Claytor-Johnson, Tracy 
Campus Supervisor 
tclaytor-johnson@srvusd.net

logo

Coleman, Sarah
School Nurse 

scoleman@srvusd.net

   
Esguerra

Esguerra, Elaine
Child Nutrition

eesguerra@srvusd.net

Frommoethelydo

 

Frommoethelydo, Durajho 
Para Professional 
 

Nina Gellerman

 

Gellerman, Nina
Attendance Secty H-O
Assistant to AP Jemo 
ngellerman@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Haas

Haas, Adam
Paraprofessional


ahaas@srvusd.net

 

Kettenstock

Kettenstock, Wendy 
Paraprofessional

wkettenstock@srvusd.net

 

Kindle

 

Land

Kindle, Jennifer
Attendance Secty P-Z
Assistant to AP Kahn 
jkindle@srvusd.net 

 

 

Land, Michelle 
Paraprofessional 
 

McFarland

McFarland, Jodi 
Office Manager
Asst to Principal Ahern 
jmcfarland@srvusd.net

 

 

wordle
Logo

 

Ngo, Hoa 
Custodian 

 

Nguyen, Hanh 
Custodian 

 

Pancoast

Pancoast, Chris 
Paraprofessional


cpancoast@srvusd.net

Phillips

Phillips, Jackie 
Textbook Clerk
 

jphillips@srvusd.net

Roth

Roth, Kitty, Supervisor
Child Nutrition

kroth@srvusd.net

 
   
Jennifer Schikora

Schikora, Jennifer
Counseling Secretary 
Assistant to AP Kahn 
jschikora@srvusd.net

Shepard

Shepard, Ric 
Campus Monitor 

rshepard@srvusd.net

Sherrod

Siguenza

Sherrod, Sheryl 
Paraprofessional

ssherrod@srvusd.net

 

 

Siguenza, Gloria 
Child Nutrition 

 

Julie Simpson

Simpson, Julie 
Financial Analyst 

jsimpson@srvusd.net

Sirota

Sirota, Sarah 
Registrar 

ssirota@srvusd.net

Stailey

Stailey, Janine 
Classroom Para

jstailey@srvusd.net

swan

Swan, Bridget 
Child Nutrition 

 

Swenson

 

Tessendorf

Swenson, Liane 
Paraprofessional

lswenson@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

Tessendorf, Ray 
Lead Custodian 

rtessendorf@srvusd.net 

urquhart

Urquhart, Karen
Paraprofessional
kurquhart@srvusd.net 

 

wagner

 

Wagner, Janet 
Child Nutrition 

Chris Watson

wordle

 

Watson, Chris 
Counseling Secretary 
Asst to AP Sheila Jemo 
cwatson@srvusd.net

 

Yu, Sunny 
Bookkeeping Tech 
ASB/Athletic Liaison 

lyu@srvusd.net