Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Monte Vista High School 
3131 Stone Valley Road
Danville, CA 94526

Main Office:  925-552-5530  (ext 3 for general Q) 

Certificated Staff

Amy Aberle
 

Aberle, Amy 

CE Teacher 
aaberle@srvusd.net 

Peter Abramson
 

Abramson, Peter

Math Teacher 

pabramson@srvusd.net

Gita Agarwal
 

Agarwal, Gita 

Computer Science Teacher 

gagarwhal@srvusd.net

Kevin Ahern
 

Ahern, Kevin 

Principal 

kahern@srvusd.net

Alexander Allen
 

Allen, Alexander

Math Teacher

aallen2@srvusd.net 

Danielle Alm
 

Alm, Danielle

Math Teacher

dalm@srvusd.net

James Andrews
 

Andrews, James

ASL Teacher 

jandrews@srvusd.net

 

Anwar, Bhupinder

Computer Science 

banwar1@srvusd.net

 

 

Baskerville, Leah

Science

lbaskerville@srvusd.net 

 

 

Katelynn Beamish
 

Beamish, Katelynn

English

kbeamish@srvusd.net

 

Bergman, Craig

Physical Education 

cbergman@srvusd.net

 

 

Greg Blandino
 

Blandino, Greg   

Social Science & 
Attendance TSA 

gblandino@srvusd.net 

Lee Blankenburg
 

Blankenburg, Lee

Math Teacher 

lblankenburg@srvusd.net


 

Bowling, James

Social Science Teacher 

jbowling@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Briemle, Darren 

Physical Education 

dbrieml@srvusd.net

 

 

Stacy Brix

Brix, Stacy

Health   

sbrix@srvusd.net   

 

Brooks, Stephen

English 

sbrooks@srvusd.net

 

 

Meghan Bruss
 

Bruss, Meghan 

Science 

mbruss@srvusd.net

Christina Byers
 

Byers, Christina

Counselor   J-McGow 

cbyers@srvusd.net

Beth Carlson
 

Beth Carlson

English 

bcarlson@srvusd.net

Lori Carson
 

Carson, Lori

Spanish 

LCarson@srvusd.net

Nancy Chemaly
 

Chemaly, Nancy

Science 

nchemaly@srvusd.net

Anastasia Chrzanowski
 

Chrzanowski, Anastasia 

Social Science Teacher 

achrzanowski@srvusd.net

 

Cloyd, Ed 

Band Director 

ecloyd@srvusd.net

 

 

Sara Cohn
 

Cohn, Sara 

CE Teacher 

scohn@srvusd.net

Chris Connor
 

Connor, Chris

Drama 

cconnor@srvusd.net

Annie Connors
 

Connors, Annie 

Dance 

aconnors@srvusd.net

Nicole Correa
 

Correa, Nicole

SDC Mild

ncorrea@srvusd.net

 

Cosca, Paul       

Social Science Teacher 

pcosca@srvusd.net

Cheryl Costello
 

Costello, Cheryl

Science 

ccostello@srvusd.net

Paige Crawford
 

Crawford, Paige

English 

pcrawford@srvusd.net

Shelley Cummins
 

Cummins, Shelley

Social Science Teacher

scummins@srvusd.net 

Carol Dashiell
 

Dashiell, Carol

Childcare 

Dev Psychology of Children

cdashiell@srvusd.net 

Brooke Delaney
 

DeLaney, Brooke

SDC Mild 

bdelaney@srvusd.net

Cheryl Di Grazia
 

Di Grazia, Cheryl 

Assistant Principal H-O

cdigrazia@srvusd.net

Emily Dolim
 

Dolim, Emily

English 

edolim@srvusd.net

 

 

Dowling, Pat

English 

pdowling@srvusd.net

 

 

Jennie Drummond
 

Drummond, Jennie 

Art Teacher 

jdrummond@srvusd.net

Soraya Estevez
 

Estevez, Soraya

Spanish 

sestevez@srvusd.net

Dolores Fabel
 

Fabel, Dolores 

Librarian 

dfabel@srvusd.net

Linda Fellers
 

Fellers, Linda 

Spanish 

lfellers@srvusd.net

 
 

Fernandez, Lynn

Spanish 

lfernandez@srvusd.net

Danielle Franco
 

Franco, Danielle

Spanish 

dfranco@srvusd.net

Alicia Frumenti
 

Frumenti, Alicia

Resource 

afrumenti@srvusd.net

 

Geernaert, Chad

Social Science Teacher 

cgeernaert@srvusd.net

 

 

Scott Getty
 

Getty, Scott

Science 

sgetty@srvusd.net

Tracy Gilcrist
 

Gilcrist, Tracy

Science

tgilcrist@srvusd.net 

 

Gilles, Kimberley

English 

kgilles@srvusd.net

 

 

Jessica Gilmour
 

Gilmour, Jessica 

Support Counselor

jgilmour@srvusd.net 

Heather Giovanola
 

Giovanola, Heather

English 

hgiovanola1@srvusd.net

Greenless

Greenless, Tommy 

Leadership & Health 

tgreenless@srvusd.net

Griffin

Griffin, Nikki 

Science 

ngriffin@srvusd.net

Jennifer Hall

Hall, Jennifer

Math Teacher 

jhall@srvusd.net

Jen Hamilton

Hamilton, Jen

Resource 

jhamilton@srvusd.net

 

Hammond-Utter, Christa 

Psychologist 

Gina Henehan

Henehan, Gina

Social Science Teacher 

ghenehan@srvusd.net

Floyd Henry

Henry III, Floyd 

Social Science Teacher 

fhenry@srvusd.net

 

 

Stephanie Huff

Huff, Stephanie

School Psychologist 

shuff@srvusd.net

Solomon Ireland

Ireland, Solomon

English 

isolomon@srvusd.net

Sandra Isbell

Isbell, Sandra

Spanish 

sisbell@srvusd.net

 

Jarrett, Dana 

Psychologist 

Bryan Jensen

Jensen, Bryan

Science 

bjensen@srvusd.net

 
Rachael Johnson

Johnson, Rachael

English 

rjohnson@srvusd.net

 
Rodger Johnson

Johnson, Rodger

Science 

rjohnson@srvusd.net

 

Jones, Nick

Social Science Teacher 

njones@srvusd.net

Kenny Kahn

Kahn, Kenny

Assistant Principal P-Z

kkahn@srvusd.net

Simerjit Kaur

Kaur,  Simerjit 

Math Teacher 

ssimerjit@srvusd.net

Natalie Kendall

Kendall, Natalie 

Physical Education 

nkendall@srvusd.net

Lindsay Kent

Kent, Lindsay 

Math Teacher 

lkent@srvusd.net

Aimee Kerr

Kerr, Aimee  

Math Teacher 

akerr@srvusd.net

Jeff Kindley

Kindley, Jeff

Math Teacher 

jkindley@srvusd.net

 

Kral, Ryan   

Resource 

rkral@srvusd.net

Marilena Lamp

Lamp,  Marilena

Math Teacher 

mlamp@srvusd.net

Jessica Laurence

Laurence, Jessica 

English 

jlaurence@srvusd.net

Magali Le Bouder

Le Bouder, Magali 

French 

mlebouder@srvusd.net

Carrie Leadingham

Leadingham, Carrie

English 

cleadingham@srvusd.net

Gavin Long

Long, Gavin 

English 

glong1@srvusd.net

 

Lum, Christopher

Physical Education 

clum@srvusd.net

 

Matley, David
Speech & Debate 

dmatley@srvusd.net

Annie McElhattan

McElhatton, Annie

Art 

amcelhatton@srvusd.net

 

Mello, Julie

Sports Medicine 

jmello@srvusd.net

Ani Hanoian Mieras

Mieras,  Ani Hanoian

Science 

amieras@srvusd.net

Natalie Miloslavich

Miloslavich, Natalie

Physical Education 

nmiloslavich@srvusd.net

Janelle Mincy

Mincy, Janelle

Counselor Con-I 

jmincy@srvusd.net

Brendan Nelson

Nelson, Brendan

English 

bnelson@srvusd.net

Julie Nevis

Nevis, Julie

Science 

jnevis@srvusd.net

Noriko Nishimoto

Nishimoto, Noriko 

World Language 

nnishimoto@srvusd.net

 

Olson, Katherine

English 

kolson@srvusd.net

Liz Pagano

Pagano , Liz 

Assistant Principal A-G

lpagano@srvusd.net

Wilson Pang

Pang, Wilson

Math Teacher 

wpang@srvusd.net

Anthony Pena

Peña, Anthony

Math Teacher 

apena@srvusd.net

Dan Perez

Perez, Dan 

Science 

dperez@srvusd.net

Alison Perruso

Perruso, Alison

Social Science Teacher 

aperruso@srvusd.net

Keith Philapil

Philapil, Keith 

Math Teacher 

kphilapil@srvusd.net

Andy Popper

Popper, Andy

Athletic Director 

apopper@srvusd.net

Bill Powers

Powers, Bill 

Social Science Teacher 

bpowers@srvusd.net

David Rakestraw

Rakestraw, David 

Science 

drakestraw@srvusd.net

Jodi Reed

Reed, Jodi

Choir Director 

jreed1@srvusd.net

 

Rogers, Brook

Physical Education 

brogers@srvusd.net

Jim Rossi

Rossi, James

Social Science Teacher

jrossi@srvusd.net 

Kathy Saca

Saca, Kathy 

Resource 

ksaca@srvusd.net

Allison Sass

Sass, Allison

French 

asass@srvusd.net

Jill Seidenverg

Seidenverg, Jill 

Social Science Teacher 

jseidenverg@srvusd.net

Cynthia Sevin

Sevin,  Cynthia 

Science 

csevin@srvusd.net

 

Sexton, Kristine

Social Science Teacher 

ksexton@srvusd.net

 

Shotwell, Allen

Science 

ashotwell@srvusd.net

Heather Slipka

Slipka, Heather

English 

hslipka@srvusd.net

 

Solomon, Dave

Counselor   McGu - R

dsolomon@srvusd.net

Tim Soucy

Soucy, Tim

Art 

tsoucy1@srvusd.net

Yvonne Spilker

Spilker, Yvonne

Math Teacher 

yspilker@srvusd.net

Dow Stewart

Stewart, Dow

Math Teacher 

dstewart@srvusd.net

 

Taylor, Brady

Science 

btaylor@srvusd.net

 

Tria, Cynthia    

Spanish 

ctria@srvusd.net

Melissa Trisko

Trisko, Melissa 

Social Science Teacher 

mtrisko@srvusd.net

 

 

Tuggle, Oliver

Science 

otuggle@srvusd.net

 

Utchen, Jenyth  

English 

jutchen@srvusd.net

Cara Mattia Varon

Varon, Cara Mattia

Math Teacher 

cmattia-varon@srvusd.net

Kanwal Virdee

Virdee, Kanwal 

Resource 

kvirdee@srvusd.net

 

Weinkauf , Connie Iglesias 

Counselor     A- Com 

cweinkauf@srvusd.net

Rebecca Wiest

Wiest, Rebecca 

Counselor   S - Z 

rwiest@srvusd.net

Kristina Zhebel

Zhebel, Kristina 

English 

kzhebel@srvusd.net

Main Office:  925-552-5530  Select the office...
1  Attendance Office                        
2  Counseling Office                         
3  Student Answers Line                 
4  Registrar Office                            552-2816
5  College and Career Center         552-2889
6  Administration and Office Mgr  552-2814
7  Athletic Director                           552-2807
8  Athletic Liaison                             552-2881
9 Bookkeeping Office                      552-2880

Classified Staff

 

Alcantara, Darren 

School Resource Officer 
dalcantara@srvusd.net 

 

Deysi Benito  Benito, Deysi Guerridos 
 Paraprofessional
 dguerridos@srvusd.net
 

Bock-Croghan, Debbie 
Campus Monitor 
dbock-croghan@srvusd.net

Mary Bordenave

Bordenave, Mary 
Paraprofessional
mbordenave@srvusd.net

Tracy Claytor Johnson

Claytor-Johnson, Tracy 
Campus Supervisor 
tclaytor-johnson@srvusd.net

 

Coleman, Sarah
Nurse 
scoleman@srvusd.net

Dylan Crowe

Crowe, Dylan 
Paraprofessional
dcrowe@srvusd.net

 

Czerwinski, Chris
Campus Monitor 
cczerwinski@srvusd.net

Elaine Esguerra

Esguerra, Elaine
Child Nutrition
eesguerra@srvusd.net

Francine Fiebig

 

Fiebig, Francine 
Bookkeeping Tech
Athletic Liaison
ffiebig@srvusd.net

 

Nina Gellerman

 

Gorski

 

Gellerman, Nina
Attendance Secretary 
Asst to AP Liz Pagano 
ngellerman@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

Gorski, Genny
Copy Clerk 
ggorski@srvusd.net

 

Adam Haas

Haas, Adam
Paraprofessional
ahaas@srvusd.net

Cathy Haberl

Haberl, Cathy
College & Career Coordinator
chaberl@srvusd.net

Wendy Kettenstock

Kettenstock, Wendy 
Paraprofessional
wkettenstock@srvusd.net

 

Kindle, Jennifer
Attendance Office 
jkindle@srvusd.net 

Jodi McFarland

McFarland, Jodi 
Office Manager
Asst to Principal Ahern 
jmcfarland@srvusd.net

Marjie Nash

Nash, Marjie 
Attendance Office 
mnash@srvusd.net

Michelle Nino

Nino, Michelle
Counseling Technician
mnino@srvusd.net

Chris Pancoast

Pancoast, Chris 
Paraprofessional
cpancoast@srvusd.net

Jackie Phillips

Phillips, Jackie 
Textbooks
Library/Media Coordinator
jphillips@srvusd.net

 

Radosevich, Jeff 
Paraprofessional

 

 

Roth, Kitty
Supervisor, Child Nutrition

 

 

Scanlon, Jennifer 

Paraprofessional

Jennifer Schikora

Schikora, Jennifer
Counseling Secretary 
jschikora@srvusd.net

Ric Shepard

Shepard, Ric 
Campus Monitor 

Sheryl Sherrod

Sherrod, Sheryl 
Paraprofessional

Julie Simpson

Simpson, Julie 
Financial Analyst 

Sarah Sirota

Sirota, Sarah 
Registrar 

 

Stailey, Janine 
Paraprofessional

 

Swan, Bridget 
Child Nutrition 

Liane Swenson

Swenson, Liane 
Paraprofessional

Karen Urquhart

Urquhart, Karen
Paraprofessional

George Vergara

Vergara, George 
Computer Services 

Chris Watson

Watson, Chris 
Counseling Secretary 
​​​​​​​Asst to AP Cheryl DiGrazia