Skip to main content

Student Clubs

Club List for 2020 - 2021 

Club Name  Club President President Email  Staff Advisor 
Acts of Kindness Aarnav Verma mv.averma@students.srvusd.net Dr. Cosca
AI club Arnish Shah Mv.ashah@students.srvusd.net Mr. Allen
Anime Club Emi Hackett mv.ehackett@students.srvusd.net Ms Nishimoto
Applied Investment Mgmt Oliver Johansson mv.ojohansson@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Seidenverg
Aquarium Club Nathan Ng mv.nng@students.srvsud.net Ms Baskerville
Auxilium - Peer Support Lawrence Feng mv.lfeng@students.srvusd.net Ms Johnson
Baker Street Irregulars Isha Jain and Jasmine Chao mv.ijain@students.srvusd.net Mr. Ireland
Baking Club Maylin Sauberman mv.msauberman@students.srvusd.net Ms Neisinger
Black Student Union Sydney Wanguhu and Adanna Ogu mv.aogu@students.srvsud.net  Mr Brooks
Bollywood Club Aashna Bhandari & Bansri Patel mv.abhandari2@students.srvusd.net Ms Chrzanowski
Book Club Kelsey Helfer mv.khelfer@students.srvusd.net Mr Eaton
Bring Change to Mind

Amy Bone 

mv.abone@students.srvusd.net Ms Gilmour
California Immigrant Youth Justice Alliance Rushil Roy mv.rroy2@students.srvusd.net Mr Rossi
Camp Allegro Jonathan Ball mv.jball@students.srvusd.net Mr. Cloyd
Chem Club Chloe Ng mv.cng@students.srvusd.net Mr.Taylor
Chess Club Keon Neghabat mv.kneghabat@students.srvusd.net Ms Dolim
Christian Club Austin Fisher mv.afisher@students.srvusd.net Ms  Tegeler
Color Theory  Ell Nittler, Emmarae Ensor mv.enittler@students.srvusd.net Ms. Slipka 
Competitive Coding club Arnish Shah Mv.ashah@students.srvusd.net Mr. Callerame
Crafts for a Cause Katherine Guo mv.kguo@students.srvusd.net Mr. Brooks
Cranes for Hope Chloe Ng mv.cng@students.srvusd.net Sra. Fellers
Creating Change Risha Jain & Prakriti Saxena mv.rjain2@students.srvusd.net Ms Cummins 
Crementum  Charles Gu  mv.cgu@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Seidenverg
CSF Calif Scholarship  Zaid Fattah,  mv.zfattah@students.srvusd.net  Dr. Ahern 
Data4Good California Rushil Roy mv.rroy2@students.srvusd.net Ms  Anwar
Doctors Without Borders Kiely Bol mv.kbol@students.srvusd.net Mme Le Bouder
DoSomething Club Yik Suen Lung mv.ylung@students.srvusd.net Ms. Laurence
Drama Club Addy Trainer atrainer@students.srvusd.net Mr Connor
Dungeons & Dragons  John Yama mv.jyama@students.srvusd.net Mr Long
Edu Now Online Shubh Tandon mv.standon@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Seidenverg
Equine Assisted Therapy Kashni Rewal  mv.krewal@students.srvusd.net Ms. Dashiell
eSports Joshua Tseng mv.jtseng@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Anwar
Ethics Bowl  Lillyanna Mata lmata@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Seidenverg
Filmmaking Club Michael Jamison and Jake Moran mv.mjamison@students.srvusd.net  Mr Connor
French Honor Society Alan Chen & Robert Laskarzewski mv.achen@students.srvusd.net  Ms Sass
Friends of Special Olympics Chloe Brause and Jack Prichard Mv.cbrause@students.srvusd.net Ms Brix
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) Ronit Batra mv.rbatra@students.srvusd.net Ms Kerr
Game development club Arnish Shah Mv.ashah@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Anwar
Gaming Club Maren Isom mv.misom@students.srvusd.net Mr Kindley 
Girls Who Code Marie Shvakel mv.mshvakel@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Seidenverg
Greenpeace Madison Brown  mv.mbrown@students.srvusd.net Mr. Henry 
Harry Potter Club Lauren Abravanel mv.labravanel@students.srvusd.net Ms Trisko
Hearts of Service Joel Kim mv.jkim3@students.srvusd.net Sra. Estévez
History and Politics Neema Emam mv.nemam@students.srvusd.net Ms Chrzanowski
HOSA Muskan Mall mv.mmall@students.srvusd.net Ms. Sevin 
Hotel Admin Club Christopher Lee mv.clee2@students.srvusd.net Sra. Fernandez
Indian Cultural Club Dev Ahluwalia mv.dahluwalia@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Anwar
Interact Club Kaitlyn Firestone mv.kfirestone@students.srvusd.net Ms Kerr
Jewish Club Tamar Franbuch mv.tfranbuch@students.srvusd.net Ms. Laurence 
Key Club Arizza Cristobal mv.acristobal@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Dolim
Learning Outreach  Amaya Ghoshal mv.aghoshal@students.srvusd.net Mr. Brooks
March4ourlives  Margo Cohen  mv.mcohen@students.srvusd.net Miss Trisko
Math Club Sean Li mv.sli2@students.srvusd.net Mr Allen
Model UN  Keon Neghabat mv.kneghabat@students.srvusd.net Mr Eaton
Mountain Biking Club Mark Chou mv.mchou2@studnets.srvusd.net Ms Mello
Muslim Student Assn  Zaid Fattah  mv.zfattah@students.srvusd.net Mrs.Perruso
Natl Japanese Honor Society Eston Kuwahara mv.ekuwahara@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Nishimoto
Natl Spanish Honors Society Emily Nelson, Ethan Goldman mv.enelson@students.srvusd.net Ms Estevez
Natl Honor Society NHS     Ms. Henehan
One Book Club Ashley Frantz, Kelsey Helfer, Sidney Kalin mv.afrantz@students.srvusd.net Ms.  Duddy
Peace by Piece Gabrielle Nieporte mv.gnieporte@students.srvusd.net Mr. Eaton
Physics Club Jonathan Lu mv.jlu@students.srvusd.net Mr Getty
Pink Dot Club  Grace Viarengo mv.gviarengo@students.srvusd.net Ms Nevis
Pledge to Humanity Jovan Ghorbani mv.jghorbani@students.srvusd.net Ms Carlson
Project Smile (Joy and Positivity) Jenny Patel mv.jpatel@students.srvusd.net Ms Gilcrist
Protecting Our Oceans Lauren Kim mv.lkim@students.srvusd.net Mr Callerame
Quiz Bowl Armaan Oberai / Dev Vaidya mv.aoberai@students.srvusd.net Mr. Allen
Radio Club Anjana Dasam mv.adasam@students.srvusd.net Ms Johnson 
Recycled Threads - "Stop and Swap"  Tanya Sanghal mv.tsanghal@students.srvusd.net Ms Dolim
Red Tie Robotics Siddharth Gaur and Zane Moeller mv.sgaur@students.srvusd.net Mr.  Johnson
Sustainable Development Goals (SDG Initiatives)  Simmar Pannu mv.spannu@students.srvusd.net Mr. Tuggle 
SEWA International Spoorthy Manjunatha, Risha Jain mv.smanjunatha@students.srvusd.net TBD 
Short Film Club Skyler Gross mv.sgross@students.srvusd.net Mr. Long
Ski Club Jeremy Trafas mv.jtrafas@students.srvusd.net Mr. Pang
Speech & Debate Club Alan Chen & Rushil Roy mv.achen@students.srvusd.net Mr.  Matley
Stock Market Club Nick Fox and Andrew Kastigar mv.akastigar@students.srvusd.net  Mr. Philapil
Study Studio- Tutoring John Stavrianopoulos mv.jstavrianopoulos@students.srvusd.net Ms. Griffin
Surfrider Foundation Club Morgan Brillheart and Sam Gruber  mv.mbrillheart@students.srvusd.net  Ms.Lamp
Sustainable Heard Empowered (SHE) Aheli Banerjee/Audrey Teng mv.abanerjee@students.srvusd.net Ms.Trisko
Technovation Prakriti Saxena mv.psaxena@students.srvusd.net Mr. Matley
UNICEF Sabeeka Qureshi mv.squreshi@students.srvsud.net Ms. Fellers
USA Biolympiad Club Arul Mathur mv.amathur2@students.srvusd.net Ms. Nevis
USA Computing Olympiad Eston Kuwahara mv.ekuwahara@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Anwar
Venture (Hiking) Club Sidney Kalin mv.skalin@students.srvusd.net Mrs. Seidenverg
We “Heart” Water Zain Shabbir mv.zshabbir@students.srvusd.net Mr. Scott Getty
Women's Empowerment Club Margo Cohen mv.mcohen@students.srvusd.net Ms. Trisko
Writers' Community Claire Sohn mv.csohn2@students.srvusd.net Mr.  Henry
Your Local Super-hair-o Alan Chen mv.achen@students.srvusd.net Ms. Gilmour
Youth Climate Action Coalition Akash Anand mv.aanand@students.srvusd.net Ms. Chrzanowski
YouthNeuro (Int  Youth Neuroscience Assn)  Kiely Bol & Brandon Huang mv.kbol@students.srvusd.net Ms. Griffin